OPU Commission

//OPU Commission
OPU Commission 2017-08-17T09:00:55+00:00


  • Mr. Dale Simon, President
  • Mr. Kent Rossi, Vice President
  • Mr. Kim Cosens
  • Mr. Matt Kottke
  • Mr. Randall Doyal


The Owatonna Public Utilities Commission meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 4:00 p.m. in the OPU Morehouse Conference Room located on the second level of the main office (west of the lobby). Notice is provided in the Owatonna newspaper prior to the meetings.

If you have business you would like to bring before this policy making board, please contact the OPU office by calling 451-2480 at least two weeks prior to the meeting date. Topics will be placed on the agenda by this method.

If the meeting date is changed, or if a special meeting is required, the notice of change will be placed in the local newspaper.